Programme 2023-24

All meetings are held in Mill End Community Centre, Church Lane, Rickmansworth, WD3 8HD unless otherwise stated. Meetings start at 7.30pm with the notices followed immediately with the demonstration. Doors open at 7pm to allow for social chat. Guests are welcome for a fee of £5 on the door.

Thursday September 7th Melanie Cambridge Beyond realistic landscapes in oils and working from sketchbooks

Thursday 5th October Elizabeth Baldin Inks and watercolours

Thursday 2nd November. Heather Miller Semi abstract landscape in acrylic to include AGM

Thursday 7th December Christmas Social

Thursday 4th January Mick McNicholas https://www.michaelmcnicholasart.com/

Thursday 1st February Rodney Kingston https://www.rodneykingston.com/

Thursday 7th March Tushar Sabele https://www.tusharsabale.com/

Thursday 4th April Jan Munro Still Life in collage & Acrylic https://www.janmunro.com/

Thursday 2nd May Jill Winch https://www.jillwinch.com/

Thursday 6th June TBC

Thursday 4th July Marie Antonio https://www.marieantoniou.com/