Annual General Meeting

7pm Thursday 3rd September

(To be followed by a talk on framing and mounting your work by Fiona Pruden)


1. Apologies for absence
2. Matters arising from the minutes of4th September 2014
3. Approval of the minutes as above
4. Treasurers Report
5. Chairman’s Report
6. Election of Committee and President

Nominees (at the time of printing)
Cy Porter – President
Simon Allard – Chairman
Brian Morgan – Treasurer
Roger Grenville – Secretary
Mick Currey – Membership Secretary
Barbara Burrows – Programme Secretary
Liz Hudson – Social Secretary
Andrew Schofield

7. Any other business (to be advised to the Secretary at least two days in